Baseball is Back

At every season’s end, there is one thing that I can’t wait for, and that is February. In February, baseball is back, in the form of spring training games. Baseball also means that spring is on it’s way, something that every Masshole looks forward too. Yes I am a Masshole, and wicked, damn proud of it too. Even though the games don’t mean anything, I still find such enjoyment in watching the games. I love watching the games and getting an idea of what the team will be like when the season officially starts. I also love seeing the minor league players play. The Red Sox have always had an unbelievable farm system, it’s these players that are the future of the team. I love baseball, so every opportunity I have to watch it, I’ll watch it. And yes, tomorrow I will be watching baseball, because baseball is back.

Leave a Reply

